Graduate Essay Prize winners announced

Congratulations to the following graduate students who have been awarded Sanders prizes for their papers which will be delivered at the 2014 Eastern Division of the APA in Philadelphia.

Brian Collins (University of Iowa) for “A Political Interpretation of Aristotle’s Ethics”

Kevin Houser (Indiana University–Bloomington) for “Empathy Re-Moralized”

Mark Makin (University of California, Irvine) for “Rigid/Generic Grounding and Transitivity”