2019 Metaethics Prize awarded to two papers.

For the 2019 prize cycle, the Marc Sanders Foundation and Oxford Studies in Metaethics received 33 submissions. The selection committee, made up of prize director Russ Shafer-Landau (Wisconsin), David Plunkett (Dartmouth), Sarah Buss (Michigan), and Nadeem Hussein (Stanford) have selected two winning papers. Congratulations to Daniel Wodak (University of Pennsylvania), and Luca Incurvati and Julian J. Schlöder (University of Amsterdam) for their award winning essays! Read their abstracts and papers here.