2013 Sanders Prize in Metaphysics Winner Announced

September 24, 2013

Louis de RossetWith the help of judges Kathrin Koslicki, Jonathan Schaffer, and Jason Turner, the editorial board of Oxford Studies in Metaphysics has selected Louis deRosset as the winner of the 2013 Sanders Prize in Metaphysics for his essay “Analyticity and Ontology”. Louis is Associate Professor of Philosophy at the University of Vermont and interim department chair. See the Metaphysics page for details.