Who’s Who

Executive Director
Geoff Sayre-McCord
Morehead-Cain Distinguished Professor of Philosophy, UNC Chapel-Hill

photo of Barry Lam
Associate Director
Barry Lam
Associate Professor of Philosophy, Vassar College

Board of Trustees

photo of Eric Sanders
Eric Sanders
CEO, Sanders Industries

photo of Jeffrey Pasek
Jeffrey Pasek
Member, Cozen O’Connor


Board of Academic Advisors

photo of Jan Cover
Jan Cover
Professor of Philosophy,
Purdue University

photo of Tamar Szabó Gendler
Tamar Szabó Gendler
Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences and Vincent J. Scully Professor of Philosophy, Yale University

photo of Caspar Hare
Caspar Hare
Professor of Philosophy, MIT

Alison Simmons
Samuel H. Wolcott Professor of Philosophy
Harvard University

photo of David Sosa
David Sosa
Temple Centennial Professor
in the Humanities
and Chair of the Department of Philosophy, University of Texas at Austin

Kenneth Taylor
Henry Waldgrave Stuart Professor of Philosophy,
Stanford University

photo of Dean Zimmerman

Dean Zimmerman
Professor of Philosophy,
Rutgers University